Login

2017 Board of Directors


Beata Wierzba, President
Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association
222 W. Washington Ave., Suite 680 
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-467-4649
beata@weca.coop

Andrew Disch, Vice President
Apartment Association of SC WI
702 N High Point Rd., Suite 203
Madison, WI 53717
Phone:  608-826-6230
andrew@aascw.org

Matt Hauser, Secretary/Treasurer
Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers &
Convenience Store Association
122 W. Washington Ave, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-256-7555
hauser@wpmca.org
 

Kathi Kilgore, Past President
Swandby/Kilgore Associates, Inc.
10 E. Doty St., Ste. 519
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-286-9599
kilgore@swandby.com

_______________________________________________________________

Amy Bliss
Wisconsin Housing Alliance
258 Corporate Drive, Suite 200C
Madison, Wi 53714
Phone: 608-255-3131
amy@housingalliance.us

Jason Childress
Foley & Lardner, LLP
PO Box 1497
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 258-4468
jchildress@foley.com

Annie Early
Martin Schreiber & Associates
111 S. Hamilton Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone:  608-259-1212
annie@martinschreiber.com

Monica Groves
American Family Insurance Group
6000 American Pkwy
Madison, WI 53783
Phone: 608-249-2111 x30627
mgroves@amfam.com

Chris LaRowe
WEC Energy Group
22 East Mifflin, Suite 850
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-3011
CWLarowe@integrysgroup.com

Joe Murray
Wisconsin Realtors Association
4801 Forest Run Rd., Ste. 201

Madison, WI 53704
jmurray@wra.org

*AWL BOD members eligible for 2, 3-year terms.


Association Management
Klaetsch Public Affairs Strategies, LLC
10 E Doty St, Ste 523
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 283-2587
Fax: (608) 441-1435
info@kpasllc.com

 

         
©
Association of Wisconsin Lobbyists - 10 E Doty Street, Suite 523 - Madison, WI 53703 - 
p. (608)442-7295 - f. (608)441-1435 - e.
awl@wisconsinlobbyists.com
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software