Log in

MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Joe Murray, President

Wisconsin Realtors Association
4801 Forest Run Rd., Ste. 201

Madison, WI 53704
jmurray@wra.org



Amy Bliss, Vice President
Wisconsin Housing Alliance
258 Corporate Drive, Suite 200C
Madison, Wi 53714
Phone: 608-255-3131
amy@housingalliance.us



Annie Early, Secretary/Treasurer

Schreiber GR Group
111 S. Hamilton Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-259-1212
annie@martinschreiber.com



Jason Childress, Past President
Foley & Lardner, LLP
PO Box 1497
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 258-4468
jchildress@foley.com



Joseph Owen

WPPI Energy

1425 Corporate Center Drive

Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: 608-834-4500
jowen@wppienergy.org



Rebecca Hogan

The Hamilton Consulting Group
10 E. Doty St., Suite 500
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-258-9506
 
hogan@hamilton-consulting.com



Brian Pleva

Northwestern Mutual

720 E Wisconsin Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 414-665-1223
brianpleva@northwesternmutual.com



Chris LaRowe
WEC Energy Group
22 East Mifflin, Suite 850
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-3011
CWLarowe@integrysgroup.com



Sarah Wainscott

Wisconsin Credit Union League

1 East Main Street, Suite 101

Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-640-4030

swainscott@theleague.coop



Susan Quam

Wisconsin Restaurant Association
2801 Fish Hatchery Road
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-270-9950
squam@wirestaurant.org



Nick Probst

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

10 East Doty Street, Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-661-3963
nprobst@vonbriesen.com


*AWL BOD members eligible for 2, 3-year terms.

Association Management
Klaetsch Public Affairs Strategies, LLC
10 E Doty St, Ste 523
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 283-2587
Fax: (608) 441-1435
info@kpasllc.com

         
©
Association of Wisconsin Lobbyists - 10 E Doty Street, Suite 523 - Madison, WI 53703 - 
p. (608)442-7295 - f. (608)441-1435 - e.
awl@wisconsinlobbyists.com
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software